Atlanta

Atlanta

Kent Elmer
Managing Partner

75 5th Street
Suite #325
Atlanta, GA 30308
678-636-0004
kent.elmer@techcxo.com

Austin

Austin

For TechCXO Austin, please contact:

Reece Goodman, Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
E-mail: 
reece.goodman@techcxo.com
Telephone: 713.823.1422

Rick Mora, Partner – Finance & Operations
E-mail: 
rick.mora@techcxo.com
Telephone: (214) 587-6023

Boston

Boston

Chris Thomajan, Managing Partner
1770 Mass Avenue, Suite 150
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-823-4289
chris.thomajan@techcxo.com

Dallas

Dallas

For TechCXO Dallas, please contact:

Reece Goodman, Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
E-mail: 
reece.goodman@techcxo.com
Telephone: 713.823.1422

Rick Mora, Partner – Finance & Operations
E-mail: 
rick.mora@techcxo.com
Telephone: (214) 587-6023

Florida

Florida

For TechCXO Florida, please contact:

David Buckel, Managing Director & Partner – Finance, Operations, VC & Private Equity
E-Mail:
 david.buckel@techcxo.com
Telephone: 678-810-0662

Mark Palazzo, Partner – Operations
E-mail: 
mark.palazzo@techcxo.com
Telephone: (770) 331-2915

Houston

Houston

Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
E-mail:
reece.goodman@techcxo.com
Telephone: 713.823.1422

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

For TechCXO Los Angeles, please contact:

Tim Noonan, Managing Partner – Greater Los Angeles
539 Calle San Pablo
Camarillo, California 93012
E-mail: 
tim.noonan@techcxo.com
Telephone: (805) 290-3720

New York

New York

Managing Partner, Finance and Operations (New York)
E-mail:
leccese@techcxo.com
Telephone: (917) 309-4055

North Carolina

Get In Touch

More Info

sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer placerat metus id orci facilisis, in luctus eros laoreet. Mauris interdum augue varius, faucibus massa id, imperdiet tortor. Donec vel tortor molestie, hendrerit sem a, hendrerit arcu. Aliquam erat volutpat. Proin varius eros eros, non condimentum nis.

Address: 890 Lorem Ipsum Street #12
San Francisco, California 65432

Phone: 123.4567.890

Business Hours: 8a-6:30p M-F, 9a-2p S-S